You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Retratos de una lucha | Parte 3

in #spanish7 years ago

i cant understand your language but i like your pictures

super pictures I could feel the adventure here,I am just hearing about it,excellent article
I have learnt something new from your post today
I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here on Steemit.
I welcome any feedback you have to offer as well as an upvote!

Sort:  

hi, these images of the armed conflicts that occur in venezuela

you live in venezuela???or in army?

In venezuela, I am a photographer and I do this work in 2017.

excuse my english, I use google translator

te felicito, gracias por alzar tu voz, yo tambien estoy aqui para que el mundo oiga la historia que se vive en Venezuela....

Muchas gracias @latata, Un abrazo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65443.30
ETH 2653.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82