You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Dos de tres caídas", en el camino de los luchadores

in #spanish5 years ago

@leveuf , the preparation process looks very exciting :). It's nice to see it all going at a good pace. Costumes and scenery for the play will help Your creative team to more fully convey the idea of the play and bring it to the audience. I'm very glad to see You're getting carried away with this whole process, my friend. This day is coming and I am sure that everything will be fine! I wish you creative success and great recognition from the audience!

Sort:  

Thank you very much dear Friend for coming to visit these happy wrestlers with their new costumes and 'ring'. You are right, these elements become necessary to continue the creative process with the right dimension of the space, the sensation of the floor in which they will perform their movements and of course a good test of the clothes which will be used in a rude manner. All of these we are doing right on time for the debut which is near.
Thank you very much for your hearted wishes, they are fresh wind to me and a great impulse. I'm glad you enjoyed this photo session with actors-wrestlers in this production. Surely I'll share more advances soon!!
I send you big hugs and my best wishes for you and for your new cycle which is near to start soon too!! I´m very excited for you!!
All the Best @MadlenFox, much Love and Light for everyday!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87