Mi perfil en MARVEL Batalla de Superhéroes

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

I do not remember well when it was the moment that out of curiosity I started looking in the Play Store for Android some game referred to Marvel. And what I found, I leave more than satisfied to pass the time.
This game made me go through many. Like for example, renegade or fight with someone my own alliance, even want to throw my cell phone against the wall by failing to defeat the final heads of important missions.
So if you're a Marvel fan, I recommend this game, but at the same time, caution and patience.
Por el momento este es mi perfil_ ;)
Screenshot_20180904-182824.png

My favorite character "Miles Morales"
Screenshot_20180904-182933.png

And my reason for wanting this arachnid, is because of its great ability to evade attacks at the last moment. It is the natural thing in it.

The following are some of the other characters that I have available to make wars, deeds and missions in the game.
Screenshot_20180904-182911.png

Usually Gambito, Johnny Blaze y Morales They are my fighters for wars and deeds
Screenshot_20180904-184006.png
Ok, this is all I have to say at the moment, if you are new and I can help you leave your comment.
For the next as possible, I will try to upload a video so you can see the quality and game graphics.
Already already (future applicant), you can contact me in the game as Gyordany and we can talk.
Greetings, good luck and until next time.
Screenshot_20180904-182545.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @luc45! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48