My entry to the contest of @xpilar # 46/Mi entrada al concurso de @xpilar #46. Los Medanos of Apure.

in #spanish4 years ago (edited)


Imagen principal del blog de art digital de @xpilar

Los Médanos de Apure.

Aquella noche me fui a la cam, más tarde que de costumbre, y después que me dormí, comencé a soñar con arena amarilla y adornada de gruesas espigas que llevaron mi imaginación a un lugar del estado Apure, de mi querido país Venezuela. Y el sueño se repetía mucho.

De pronto abrí los ojos de nuevo, y de inmediato esas espigas gruesas en la arena, llevaron mi imaginación a los Médanos de Apure, que son un paisaje de Venezuela, que no es muy conocido.

Me senté en una silla y comencé a pintar con mis colores esas palmeras que vi en el sueño, y al final pude constatar que eran ¡¡¡Los Médanos de Apure!!! lo que había visto.

Al amanecer, los dibujé otra vez, y ya supe que habían quedado bellísimos.

Indudablemente, que una mano muy talentosa había sembrado esas espigas gruesas en los Médanos de Apure, y yo, para no alterar nada, dejé el paisaje así.

Traslation:

That night I went to bed, later than usual, and after I fell asleep, I began to dream of yellow sand and adorned with thick spikes that took my imagination to a place in the state of Apure, in my beloved country Venezuela. And the dream was repeated a lot

Suddenly I opened my eyes again, and immediately those thick spikes in the sand, took my imagination to the *** Médanos de Apure ***, which is a landscape of Venezuela, which is not well known

I sat in a chair and began to paint with my colors those palm trees that I saw in the dream, and in the end I could see that they were *** ¡Los Médanos de Apure !!! *** what I had seen.

At dawn, I drew them again, and I already knew that they had been beautiful.

Undoubtedly, that a very talented hand had sown those thick spikes in the *** Médanos de Apure ***, and I, not to alter anything, left the landscape like this… to continue dreaming!

This is the link of the contest:

Note: this is my first entry to this contest. God bless you.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://lecumberre.repollo.org/2020/01/10/my-entry-to-the-contest-of-xpilar-46-mi-entrada-al-concurso-de-xpilar-46-los-medanos-of-apure/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84