Los viernes son ideales para visitar ferias artesanales

in #spanish5 years ago

Fuente: Álbum Familiar 



Buenos días queridos amigos. Feliz viernes para todos. Espero estén pasando un día maravilloso, quizás muchos de ustedes estarán organizando las actividades para este fin de semana, otro ya lo estarán disfrutando, cualquiera sea su situación, hágalo en compañía de las personas que aman. 


Fuente: Álbum Familiar



Hacia bastante tiempo que no participaba de la invitación de nuestra querida amiga @dswigle, ahora es un buen momento para hacerlo. Con estas imágenes deseo acompañar el reto ¨MarketFriday¨ Una ingeniosa creación de nuestras querida amiga. La falta de tiempo hace que las personas organicemos nuestras actividades caseras los fines de semanas y que mejor que visitar una feria artesanal. 

Fuente: Álbum Familiar



Fuente: Álbum Familiar



La crisis económica de mi país ha llevado a las personas a realizar sus compras en lugares alternativos, uno de ellos son las ferias. Estas fueron diseñadas por artesanos y comerciantes con la finalidad de llevar un producto de calidad a menor costo y que el consumidor se pudiera beneficiar con ellas.



Fuente: Álbum Familiar




Evitar pagar costos de alquileres, impuestos y rentas altísimas, otorga la posibilidad a los micros emprendedores  vender productos de su elaboración muy accesible, en algunos casos, inclusive se hacen truques de productos, o productos por servicios. 

La ferias más importante de mi ciudad es la que se realiza en el parque ¨Mitre¨ Este es un lugar de enorme dimensiones, que posibilita a cientos de profesionales  y micro emprendedores exponer sus productos. 

Fuente: Álbum Familiar


Fuente: Álbum Familiar


El lugar funciona de viernes a domingo y siempre es muy concurrido. Espero que mis imágenes hayan sido de su agrado. Hasta cualquier momento queridos amigos. 




Sort:  

What kind of things are they selling in the jars ?

@opheliafu hello dear friend, thank you very much for this visit visit.
Here we are to eat traditional sweets of different types of fruit or vegetables, it is common to find sweet potatoes in syrup, mebrillos, oranges.
In the exhibition there are fruits in syrup and some varieties of vinegar vegetables
I wish you a wonderful night

Sounds delicious! I've been turning some of the extra fruits I grow in my garden into jam, but I might explore creating chutneys if I have a large crop of tomatoes this year.

What a delight, fresh jam, there is no like what we do in our home.

Here we prepare with the tomato sauce and in summer Juice. it's refreshing and delicious
I wish you a wonderful night dear friend

Muy bonita feria amigo es la posibilidad de comprar mas economico,feliz dia,mira ya escribi un pequeño articulo en steemit con la etiqueta sportstalk,no se si estara bien saludos cuento con su asesoria cuando el caso lo amerite

@petrarodriguez Muchas gracias por esta agradable visita, eres muy gentil.
Felicitaciones por dar el primer paso. Te deseo muchos éxitos.

Hola, I love visiting ferias , rastros and day market in Spain. We live in Andalucia during wintertime... I always buy farmer´s honey and other sweets. Thanks for posting.

@mers hello dear friend, thank you very much for this nice visit. Fresh honey is an equisitez, thank you very much for sharing your customs
I wish you a beautiful Sunday

Thank you so much for being part of #MarketFriday. It is such a joy to read through your post, knowing very well how much time and thought goes into making one. I enjoy reading them all and sometimes I get a little behind. This week in particular, I had issues along with everyone else and things kind of went sideways. But, hey!! Where is the fun of life if there isn’t a challenge, right?

To be fair, it was a week of too much work and not enough time when steem finally righted itself. So, I am here late and apologize. This doesn’t mean your post wasn’t awesome! You know it was!

I am a little unsure how voting on comments is going to be, but, it is looking dismal and most of them will be worthless. I voted nonetheless, but, not sure how it all comes out in the wash. So this week, I will be giving a bigger tip to you to make up for that. I need to sit down and figure out what they have done to the system as your post is worthy and they have just made it harder to reward you.

My apologies and hopefully this will make up for most of it!

#MarketFriday loves you- always and always!

Upvoted and Resteemed

!tip .20

@dswigle hello dear friend. You are very kind to appreciate my work. Time is very short today, I think we are all on the run, the same thing happens to me, I do not manage to do everything I would like in the day.
I really appreciate your time visiting and commenting on my post
I wish you a splendid weekend

🎁 Hi @jlufer! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Snippets Of A Muse Or Three Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28