It's what ASCO gives me -😎jjmarquez

in #spanish5 years ago

Traslate with google

https://pixabay.com

My son calls me that he was already in the bathroom and since he is small he can not lift the tobo to give water to the pot, and he still knows how to clean himself, so I have to stop what I am doing to help him, clean it gently and then go down the pot, I remember when I was a baby, and I had to take off the diaper and put a clean one on it, or when I took out the gas and vomited the milk on top of you. When you looked at all those activities before, the first thing that was said was that ASCO, what a bad smell.

separador texto 22.png

When you're young, let's say with a big family, where your sisters and children already have the work of a mother, like changing diapers, bathing the baby, and cleaning them. I remember the typical scene that many mothers spend, the baby is all over and so big that he starts playing with his pupú, the whole body fills his face, well it's a disaster, one with a face of few friends watches the scene and guacala that disgust, the smell is powerful, the image good not to mention, my sister with a lot of love and laughter, she lifts him up tells her - look how you put all your pig jajaja.

He takes off his diaper, his little shirt and patiently fills a bathtub with water and submerges it there, removes all the dirt and with clean water again gives him a good bath, he drinks with laughter always looks at her with that affection is an inexplicable look of a baby who looks at his protector, who looks who will always take care of him. Then he picks up all the clothes full of dirt and in a little bit puts it in the same way with water to remove the dirt and then with another water wash it with soap and softener, leaves it clean and tends it. Already he drinks this dress again and perfumed now if it smells very rich and looks beautiful, I say to myself so I should always be and I wonder how my sister endures those smells, really has a good stomach.

separador texto 22.png

Today I am a Father and helping my wife in these times is mandatory, and when the children shout that they have already done pupú, I get up and I will clean them down the pot, sometimes pick up their dirty clothes, and when they are sick and in the early morning They cough and vomit their bed or our bed because they are sleeping with us, we just get up to wash them, give them the medicine, change the sheets and continue, because now I understand why we give so much love to them our children, because we are ourselves when we were little ones and our parents took care of us in the same way, because they are simply a bit of us, it is the sincere LOVE we know.

When they are parents what they are not yet, in that moment when they see their baby in their arms they will understand that they will always take care of them with all their LOVE.

https://pixnio.com

Thanks for reading my articles, I love you a lot.

Do not forget

  • UPVOTE
  • RESTEEM
  • FOLLOW
  • COMENT

To continue with the enthusiasm of writing, always improving with your support and advice.

separador texto 22.png

YOU CAN FIND ME ON THESE SOCIAL NETWORKS

separador texto 22.png

You can also support me by clicking on the image, Look and see if you like something

LOS KROTOS

separador texto 22.png

02 BANNER VOTO ingles STEEM.jpg

separador texto 22.png

Projects that deserve all the support for our future: @cervantes, @mayvil,

Let's support the work of @cervantes as Witness on this page:

https://steemit.com/~Witnesses

02 BANER FINAL  INGLES.jpg

God bless me all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11