Ethereum Forecast for the month of May (Personal Review) [English Version]

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear stemians in this opportunity equal to the bitcoin I bring you an ethereum forecast for the remainder of the month of May.

As you know, the ethereum is the second most popular cryptocurrency in the world and that is why I decided to follow it up in order to make a small forecast.

This month ethereum will have a profit between $ 50 to $ 150, I calculate the closing of the month between $ 600 minimum and $ 800 maximum.

I hope it can be useful, thank you.

Graph extracted from tradingview.

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jenrry from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I just downvoted the comment by @garethm

@garethm - You clearly realize that "great post" is considered to be spam since I've replied to you 11 times before so I just gave your comment a 11% downvote*.

@jenrry2404 - You can remove this comment and everyone can whitelist me from appearing in future posts.

*If you continue posting in this way, I will continue flagging and the weight of my downvote will increase each time I reply until you stop. Please reply if my algorithm is mistaken.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.16
ETH 2664.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87