Bloodlust - Underoath (Cover) | Gabriela Meneses

in #spanish4 years ago

English

Helloo Steemit friends, today I bring you a cover of one of my favorite bands Underoath , this song is part of their latest album "Erase Me" and is called "Bloodlust".

This song is a bit different from what I have been doing here, but the truth is that my love for this type of music goes far beyond all other genres.

With nothing more to say, here is my cover of bloodlust, I hope you enjoy it and that you like it a lot

xx Gaby

Spanish

HOOLA amigos de Steemit, el dia de hoy les traigo un cover de una de mis bandas favoritas Underoath, esta canción forma parte de su ultimo disco "Erase Me" y se llama "Bloodlust".

Esta cancion se aleja un poco de lo que he venido haciendo aqui, pero la verdad es que mi amor por este tipo de musica va mucho mas alla de todos los demas generos.

Sin nada mas que decir, aqui les dejo mi cover de bloodlust, espero que lo disfruten y que les guste mucho

xx,Gaby

Cover

Lyrics/Letra

"Bloodlust"

I'm running around in here
Spinning in circles inside my head
But I retrace steps to retrace steps
I just retrace steps to retrace steps
I've learned to embrace the fear
And nothing I believe will take me
Past the edge I'm past the edge
Past the edge I'm past the edge

And you left me no choice
My hands are tied and I won't listen

Bloodlust is real
I never thought I'd be right here
But the bloodlust is real
You can't make me feel alive
I will be your animal
You can be my cannibal

Everything is closing in
Surrounded by the darkness
And I dive right in and I dive right in
I cannot swim but I dive right in
Vision is blurred and I start to spin
The walls come crashing down
And I'm alone again, I'm alone again
Alone again, I'm alone again

And you left me no choice
The urge is real and you can't help me

Bloodlust is real
I never thought I'd be right here
But the bloodlust is real
You can't make me feel alive
I will be your animal
You can be my cannibal

I wrote a letter that you'll never read
I shed a tear that you'll never see
I'm buried with these words that I never speak
I have a darkness that you'll never see

Bloodlust is real
Bloodlust is real

Bloodlust is real
I never thought I'd be right here
But the bloodlust is real
You can't make me feel alive
I will be your animal
You can be my cannibal

Original song/Canción Original

Letra En Español

Estoy corriendo por aquí
Girando en círculos dentro de mi cabeza
Pero vuelvo sobre los pasos para volver sobre los pasos
Recorro los pasos para volver sobre los pasos
Aprendí a abrazar el miedo
Y nada que yo crea me llevará
Pasado el límite, he pasado el límite
Pasado el límite, he pasado el límite

Y no me has dejado otra opción
Mis manos están atadas y no voy a escuchar

La sed de sangre es real
Nunca pensé que estaría aquí
Pero la sed de sangre es real
No puedes hacerme sentir vivo
Yo seré tu animal
Puedes ser mi caníbal

Todo se está acercando
Rodeado por la oscuridad
Y me sumerjo directamente y me sumerjo justo en
No puedo nadar, pero me sumerjo justo en
La visión es borrosa y empiezo a girar
Las paredes se derrumban
Y estoy solo otra vez, estoy solo otra vez
Solo otra vez, estoy solo otra vez

Y no me dejaste elección
El impulso es real y no puedes ayudarme

La sed de sangre es real
Nunca pensé que estaría aquí
Pero la sed de sangre es real
No puedes hacerme sentir vivo
Yo seré tu animal
Puedes ser mi caníbal

Escribí una carta que nunca leerás
Derramé una lágrima que nunca verás
Estoy enterrado con estas palabras que nunca hablo
Yo soy la oscuridad que nunca verás

La sed de sangre es real
La sed de sangre es real

La sed de sangre es real
Nunca pensé que estaría aquí
Pero la sed de sangre es real
No puedes hacerme sentir vivo
Yo seré tu animal
Puedes ser mi caníbal


67C9386C-6F45-4F4F-AE47-775722178B8A.jpeg

Sort:  

Hey you should participate in Music For Steem! You have a GREAT voice!

Check #musicforsteem! Than ks

Thank u so much!!! Of course im going to! Thank u for the invitation🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87