Hello Steemit! / ¡Hola Steemit!

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)

Hola mi nombre es Daniel Castaño, tengo 18 años y soy venezolano. Soy músico, específicamente percusionista y guitarrista, me gusta el rock, el jazz, el pop, el indie y la salsa. Vivo en la ciudad de San Cristóbal, vivir en Venezuela no es fácil, estamos atravesando una crisis muy difícil de la que hablaré en otro post. Esta situación me ha enseñado a valorar mis cosas, me gusta conocer y experimentar cosas nuevas. Una cosa que aprendí es que la unidad entre todos es importante para beneficiarse y ayudarse mutuamente. Soy nuevo en esta red social, espero que mis publicaciones sean de su agrado. ¡Buenas vibraciones!

English:

Hello my name is Daniel Castaño, I am 18 years old and I am Venezuelan. I am a musician, specifically a percussionist and guitarist, I like rock, jazz, pop, indie, salsa. I live in the city of San Cristóbal, living in Venezuela is not easy, we are going through a very difficult crisis which I will talk about in another post. This situation has taught me to value my things, I like to know and experience new things. One thing I learned is that unity among all is important to benefit and help each other. I am new to this social network, I hope that my posts are of your liking. Good vibes!Fab.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48