Video Blog/Vlog- "Mi Mensaje Especial Para el Grupo Hispano de Steemit... My Special Message to the Spanish Speaking Steemians"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)


No soy Hispano pero tengo un mensaje especial para el grupo hispano de Steemit. I have a special message for the Spanish Speaking Community here on Steemit. Please Enjoy watching my video message.

Por favor Upvote/Resteem

Gracias!! :)

Sort:  

facebook is horrible. I'm furious at them for what they're going to small business. They've about ruined my fan page of 4,200. No one sees my posts and my sales have plummeted. No one wants to migrate here, either. Or anywhere, for that matter. Glad you're doing good here though.

@brokentoyland
I'm so sorry to hear about what happened to your fan page. I know it can be challenging and I hope things get better for you! Thanks for your comment!

I don't speak Spanish but I think it's great you are speaking to our Spanish speaking community.

@suziescorner
Thank you! Yes, It's good to reach out to a variety of groups here on Steemit! Hopefully we will see a growing interest among larger audiences! :)

Congratulations @breakingtonight! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37