You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ♦ Manualidades ♦... “Los Peces de Papel, 2da Parte”.

in #spanish5 years ago

Lovely - and it reminds me of a game I used to play.

I sent you Steem 3 - but I do not know if you will get it...I do not trust the account I used for voting you.

From next week I will use the account I usually use, but they have made the minimum I can send bigger, so I will have to send once a month so that you still get what I want to give you every week.

Encantador - y me recuerda a un juego que solía jugar.

Te envié Steem 3 - pero no sé si lo conseguirás... No confío en la cuenta que usé para votarte.

A partir de la próxima semana usaré la cuenta que suelo usar, pero han hecho el mínimo que puedo enviar más grande, así que tendré que enviar una vez al mes para que aún obtengas lo que quiero darte cada semana.

Sort:  

Hola @arthur.grafo4, usted siempre tiene la solución adecuada. Le estoy muy agradecida por toda su colaboración y apoyo, gracias a eso mi cuenta de Steemit ha crecido. Si los convertiré en SP…
Mil Gracias…

alegria.jpg

Hello @arthur.grafo4, you always have the right solution. I am very grateful for all your collaboration and support, thanks to that my Steemit account has grown. If I will make you SP...
Thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86