Jah Jah Go Mulato. Sunday recommendation

in #spanish4 years ago

Greetings friends, I hope you have an excellent family Sunday.

Here's a song I recommend you listen to:

Saludos amigos, espero tengan un domingo familiar excelente.

Aquí les dejo una canción como recomendación para escuchar:

Mulato, a singer who was born in Venezuela to give the country the pleasure of enjoying the Caribbean rhythm since the 90s and who always showed himself to be a fan of Bob Marley. Here are the lyrics of the song "Jah Jah Go".

Mulato, un cantante que nace en Venezuela para darle al país el placer de disfrutar del ritmo caribeño desde los años 90s y que siempre mostró ser un fan de Bob Marley. Acá la letra de la canción "Jah Jah Go".

I can't keep my eyes open
when I hear reggae music
It's a feelin' in my veins
now I know, now I know what you try to say to me
Jah, jah, jah, jah, go
with all of us
cause Africa wants to give us the sound
Come, come, why are you alone?
Just got to move your hands
to reach out the sound
(bis)
I can't keep my body steely
when I play reggae music
Look the people are stripin'
cause the sound, must be strong
for keep on livin'
Yes, my heart rythm is reggae music
I want to know if it's in my soul
You've got to feel it, baby, like I ever do
I dedicate this song (bis)
to Bob Marley lion's son
Yes, my heart rythm is reggae music
I want to know if it's in my soul
You've got to feel it, baby, like I ever do
I dedicate this song (bis)
to Bob Marley lion's son

Sort:  

Mulato new artist
for me. Nice vibes.

Posted using Partiko iOS

He's very good, I'm sure he'll like your music.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Congratulations @adrimonte! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77