Spam, Comment and Post Farming Report - June 12, 2018

in #spaminator6 years ago

Report


AuthorDownvotesGroup
niello58comment farmer
aparna7post farmer
xperiment4sarasate comment farmer
jlkreiss3spam
tenorbalonzo3
kayla3535702kayla353570/bottlestreet
kumaran4442video farm
abigresteemforu1kappablanca
a-bible-lover1kappablanca
wubba-lubba-dub1kappablanca
pawngrabberpat1kappablanca
kpd1kappablanca
kutcher1kappablanca
schnotty1kappablanca
a-0-01kappablanca
secretpixler1kappablanca
mukade1kappablanca
chessbrah1kappablanca
bookofzion1kappablanca
resteemfun1kappablanca
alelerdici1referral links
codeigniter1spam
hidayah1movies

*No group listed indicates the flags related to phishing or have been removed.

Sort:  

Hi @spaminator. I'm about to revive my Watching The Watchers posts, that lists and visualize the ongoing flag wars on steemit. I'm rewriting everything to use asyncsteem rather than steem-python, and this is allowing me to make a more accurate overview, be it one that by nessesity needs to look further back into time. The new script will filter out non-reputation-damaging downvotes, and will report on flagging downvote stats for posts made 8 days ago. As you might expect, @spaminator is one of the top flaggers. I'm assuming for now you guys would like to be whitelisted. If however you would like @spaminator to be visible in the reports, please let me know.

I will support you even after my death
I love you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29