Spam, Comment and Post Farming Report - 03/30/2018

in #spaminator6 years ago

Report


AuthorDownvotesTotal WeightGroup
amirul53-2281comment farm - Small
givi950-994dart
banglabani25-1007booster comment farm
akandadelwar9-739booster comment farm
dwcp5-172
emma283-216
azathoth19423-16comment farm
samcofy3-300phishing victim
markettrends2-4researchmoz
yliac2-5steempress
nicotinee692-10000phishing victim
biplobmollik2-12300phishing victim
effara2-11000phishing victim
dikanevroman1-24dikanevroman
parker-starr71-10000phishing victim
royrodgers1-3colorchallenge
mrainp1-24colorchallenge
ohiobitcoin1-3News Bot
bitly1-100
nanig1-10000phishing victim
nawarjhoen1-10000phishing victim
ffefriandi1-100phishing victim
henryndunka1-10000phishing victim
mayjuly1-7mrnaingsoe-esteem farm
cardboardbox1-3colorchallenge
tariqulislam1-5anderson007
upvoteforfree1-8bid bot scam

*No group listed indicates the flags related to phishing or have been removed from the list.

🙝 Spaminator Artwork by @atopy

Sort:  

Hello hello. I have a maybe weird request lol ....could you guys remove the credit to the image I did for u? I know it is ment well and all but as it seems it brings more hassle then good. I been getting comments lately from the "blocked" people and I think its cuz they see my name at the image credit.

U "bought" the image, it was made for you....no worries...I state here you do not have to credit it no more lol

TY! ...and sorry for the inconvinience.

Hi @spaminator. Please stop flagging me. I will not buy vote for self comments. Already I stopped doing self comments. Please release me for now. I will not do this again.

what you are doing is same leaving same comments on every promotional message could be seen as spam indirectly asking for votes, follows, or other self-promotional

U5duBgYsrbDQadDwZtadJWVwcEAxCc5_1680x8400.jpg

I'm trying to figure out why you are pointing out the obvious. We do comment to let others know that they can be flagged by members of the community for it. If they continue to do so and are high frequency commenters they get flagged by @steemcleaners.

@spaminator
sir give me one chance, I ensure you I will never do again.
I haven't idea about self-voting spam, I did and I apologize.
last 7 days I did 300+ self-comment.and also invest there 70sbd.
from today I promise you I will never do this again.please forgive me and don't down-vote my last 6 days comment.give me one chance, if I do the same thing in future, you will punish me.but now give one chance.

i promise you and all of steemit member, i will not do again.
my english isnot good at all, hope you understand.

@spaminator
sir give me one chance, I ensure you I will never do again.
I haven't idea about self-voting spam, I did and I apologize.
last 7 days I did 300+ self-comment.and also invest there 70sbd.
from today I promise you I will never do this again.please forgive me and don't down-vote my last 6 days comment.give me one chance, if I do the same thing in future, you will punish me.but now give one chance.

i promise you and all of steemit member, i will not do again.
my english isnot good at all, hope you understand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48