You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Content Creators...Where Ya At?

in #spam7 years ago

Yup! I can, that's not what this platform was created for! They're taking away from people that work hard to create something... just like in real life, these parasites don't work, they beg. And before you start moralizing to me- I have nothing. Nothing but the will to create content and let the community decide on it's merits. I've never asked for anything!

Sort:  

@richq11 Exactly, if most of those people are spamming or finding out ways to scam, they are probably working out scams over the phone...Scams are becoming more and more of a problem in the world. So is spam, especially on steemit. So, hell yes, I can blame them, because they are ruining what once was great and making it "eh I dont know".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65839.11
ETH 2661.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88