You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The demise of the Spam Army

in #spam6 years ago

I think we will see a divergence going forward as well as spammers will need to be more selective on how to use their Resource Credits. The same with the bots which have more issues as they engage in many micro transactions that could be costly to their resources. The great thing about all of this is that data will not be available to evaluate which could provide with proper analysis to continue adjusting to limit abuse while not impacting value added posts by smaller accounts. I personally think that the 10x patch went too far as I am seeing the RC recharge too quickly for myself which I can say being an above average user (commenter at least). Unless I can give or delegate some of my RC to some who need it to add value, there will continue to be excess in thr system.

Sort:  

Unless I can give or delegate some of my RC to some who need it to add value, there will continue to be excess in the system.

I am pretty sure that it will arrive in time and will likely see market places for it. What this means is that you can keep what you need to function, keep your mana to vote with and still rent out RCs. the implications of that are huge ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48