🚨 Klarna Bank Phishing/Virus Mail - Nice try

in #spam6 years ago

A nice try ...

... but anyone who still opens zip files from unknown senders these days is to blame for this. However, I'm sure sometimes klicking happens by mistake.


Here you see the screenshot of this poor attempt:

Klarna Phishing Virus.png


In this case, the sender's address even does not match an original Klarna address. So its easy to detect this attemtpt.
You should always check the adress from the sender at suspicious mails.

Take care of yourselves and your data!

Sort:  

I have never had a problem with Klarna with https://klarna.pissedconsumer.com/review.html they always address my issue and go above and beyond to resolve them.
I will always use this company because the agent today did something extremely exceptional for me with out me having to feel ashamed asking twice.
But this is not the only time their agents go above and beyond.
Very lovely firm to chat to and it so simple.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30