You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Video About The Universe Makes Me Feel Empty..

in #space6 years ago

I watched this video the other day when a friend posted it on facebook and wrote Amazing! There is definatly life on other planets, the way I look at it, Earth is just a school and when we are finished we graduate to the next episode.
What you mentioned, "Money" this thing being all people focus on, well superficial people. Some focus on creativity. Some people do not focus on money at all, and those people who only focus on money, who are a vast majority if you are from American Culture, would think those people are an idiot. Ha yeah and then in the end those folk will find they are the idiot.
Nice topic of discussion, you mentioned Orion being your favorite galaxy you are gravitated too. I wonder what kind of EarthSchool is there? This is Not even my website but I found it interesting.
And maybe you might too:
https://www.spiritualselftransformation.com/blog/spirituality/science-of-spirituality/the-people-of-orion/

I wonder if we shift our focus, and think about earthschool. Instead of think of Money we focus on creating and evolve to more autentic human being.

I did feel like I was walking in New York City when I watched that video. We are very tiny indeed. I feel that void in Manhattan sometimes where people from up above look so itty bitty, and indeed we are.

Sort:  

Thank you for the thought filled reply! I don't know much, but I know that we don't know anything yet compared to the truth that is out there! I just feel there is something inside us all pulling us toward one point tying us all together. We are made of dust from stars. Everything thing there is now is all there ever will be. The same matter in different forms going through cycles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87