You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inside NASAs Launch Control Center

in #space7 years ago

I'll apply to ISU for next Summer, should be fun! Too bad there aren't branches near me. I can apply to NASA throughout the year though. Haha. I already see that you are an amazing blogger. I can't wait to hear from you again! steemit.chat is good for contact too!

Sort:  

That's awesome to hear! Perhaps I will see you there then as I tend to try and attend the alumni weekends that are during the program :) Feel free to ask if you want some recommendations for writing the application!

Very happy to hear that you like what I'm writing. Happy to speak on either steem.chat or the steemspeak discord channel.

Take care

Ummmm.... YES! Lol. I will definitely let you know when I apply to either! My boss probably won't like the call from NASA for a rec. because she kinda needs me there. I will get you on steemit.chat when I'm ready. How early should I apply for the school?

I applied in January, but I would recommend you to read the questions and looking into whether there are some scholarship-opportunities in your country. For me, the Norwegian Space Agency were of great help.

Will do! Thank you! I wouldn't mind a Scholarship. Saving is important at this stage of life.... or any.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75