SA lockdown starting to work from home

in #southafrica4 years ago

Day 1 of working from home.

Im screwed..

South Africa has announced its covit 19 21day lockdown.
My work has had us all pack our stations and work at home trough online conferences and email workflows..
Now that’s all fine and well.
Of course the email that declared our salaries getting reduced was given while we where all home.
Not only next months April salary but Marchs salary as well.. now the important part of this.
The lockdown only starts on the 26th of march.
They are docking salaries for time already worked…

Daylight robbery in my books….

I’ve atleast been able to set up my workstation in my small room at home… I like it.
A change is as good as a holiday right….. a 21day quarantine holiday where you work reduced hours…. But still

Stay clean and safe out there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66