How to download a music 🎶 from SoundCloud

in #soundcloud6 years ago

Good Day everyone. . .

Im back for another blog :) so how you doing?

This is my 3rd video 📹 for my YouTube Channel It's about of How to download a music from SoundCloud I remember I didn't know how to download it before and I been asked but I get no answer.

Because there's music 🎶 on SoundCloud I like and I need it for my videos so thats why I've been searching 🔎 of how to download it.... and today I would love to share maybe some of you are having the same problem like I had before.. So this video maybe it will help you hopefully. ..

Thanks for reading and visiting my blog Steemians 😍

Have A Nice Day! ♡

Logo_1519644526354.jpg

Sort:  

Nice sis.. Good job👍 keep it up!!

thanks sis ♡

welcome back my friend! :)

thanks my friend 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78