MY SAN FRANCISCO JOURNEY...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sound-money4 years ago (edited)

Pyrimid 1....jpg
This turned out to be an Awesome Photo...
Pyrimid 3....jpg
I took this Photo, Down Under...
5 legged man.jpg
This is the Five Hand and Legged Man Statue...
pyrimid 2....jpg
I wish I would have raised the Camera a little higher in this Shot...
IMG_0160.JPG
Above is the Ferry Building...

I also went out to the Cliff House Area, and caught this Sunset Shot...

image.png

Anyway...

I ate several times at Fisherman's Wharf and Passed by the Federal Reserve Bank...

I didn't pick up any Silver, but I returned with Plenty of San Francisco Sourdough French Bread and U.S. Gold Bullion (Sound Money) Coins...
image.png
image.png
I returned Home from San Francisco, with Bread, Gold and More...
image.png
October 1, 2020... 19.8 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

If you're Going to San Francisco...


October 9, 2020... 16.2 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91