You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Hater George Soros Finally Admits He Wants In On Crypto

in #soros6 years ago

yeah right? I just sort of blacked out there for a moment, it got rather weird actually. I'm ok now though, just got a drink of water, feeling better. Doesn't have to be a dick, that was just a suggestion. A fist would work well too. Or a baseball bat. Or a spiked baseball bat. You know what, I'm not real good at making suggestions, somebody'll figure it out...

Sort:  

Nah, cock was the right call from the start. And balls, don't forget the balls.

The balls, yes, the balls! Every time I go bangin' on about blasting some globalist in the face with a cock I'm always leaving out the balls, always. Thanks for the edit @drutter

remember the scene in Braveheart? where he caught that dude in bed with a flail......that'll work

good scene, you are onto something here @bell2bell. I think originally (before blacking out of course) I had something in mind like that scene in Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels where Hatchet Harry beat that man to death with the giant dildo. Quality movie

you should follow my blog :o)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47