My Track of The Day and Why? 05-05-2020

in #song4 years ago

download.webp

Source](https://www.google.com/search?q=steve+crown+image&client=ms-opera-mini-android&tbm=isch&source=lnms&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjC99HblJ3pAhVLNOwKHXdiCfQQ_AUIBygC&biw=360&bih=566#)

My track of the day title: You are Yahweh by Steve Crown.

This song is so touching to feel the presence of God and how God is great in His kind. I love singing it all the time. And i am sharing it to you also if you like it.

I would love to see your own love song too.

I don't write the lyrics as usual,
I got it from here

You can also watch the video below:

I got it from here

Title : You are yahweh

Artist : Steve Crown

Lyrics :

"You Are Yahweh"
You are the God
Who was, Who is and is to come
Jesus, Jesus
And in You I trust
My life is Your Hands
Jesus, You are the Miracle working
God

You are Yahweh, eh eh eh
You are Yahweh
You are Yahweh, eh eh eh
You are Yahweh
You are Yahweh
Alpha and Omega
You are Yahweh
Alpha and Omega
...
You are Yahweh, eh eh eh
You are Yahweh
You are Yahweh, eh eh eh
You are Yahweh
You are Yahweh
Alpha and Omega
You are Yahweh
Alpha and Omega

You are Yahweh, eh eh eh
You are Yahweh
You are Yahweh, eh eh eh
You are Yahweh
You are Yahweh
Alpha and Omega
You are Yahweh
Alpha and Omega

You are Yahweh, eh eh eh
You are Yahweh
You are Yahweh, eh eh eh
You are Yahweh
You are Yahweh
Alpha and Omega
You are Yahweh
Alpha and Omega

I got the lyrics as from here

Thanks for your time.

Always Remember to Pray For Your Love Once.

REMAIN BLESSED, SHALOM

still me; @princefm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05