Say Goodbye To Love By MOD1T aka WIZARDZ (Song)

in #song6 years ago


Here my latest music creation, it was a labour of love. In fact i had to completely remake it after the first attempt, due to the track falling decades out of synchronicity.,It took a few hours in total but came together and knitted well.

Any way here it is and I hope you like it as much as I do.

Enjoy!

Don't forget to subscribe and upvote me if you like my content, stay tuned for more content coming your way.

Visualisation video obtained from https://www.videvo.net/

It's a great website to obtain royalty free and creative commons videos for your projects which could help you with your dtube movies, so many thanks to them for the clip :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

I'm extremely thankfull for your support, you should have a listen for your self to back in time that's a really good track, it's a sort of stranger things tv series theme tune esque track modern dancy trance and retro 80's club style tune, no singing but it's good stuff,I have a collection unpublished as of yet apart from these here of around 100+ tracks, been debating landing some videos to them and uploading them, but I do make them continual basis to love it it's rewarding not always but when you get that wow factor here and there it really pushes you then to carry on and persevere with it all.

Set your goals high and don't stop until you get there.

Thanks for that, I will be uploading a lot more content, love the network and the friendly environment, I welcome both criticism and thanks all of it helps to find your faults and push on with publishing more content, I thought we needed some tunes here and I have over 100+ unpublished so far so may find those creeping into the mix over a broad time span, and some gadget stuff to always gota have some tech content love my tech, and my fans and feel truly humbled by the responses so far. Thanks everyone here you all keep at it to and push the service to the next level and your selves to.

Thanks guys for all the support your awesome, I look forward to making many many more songs and videos as soon as I can keep enjoying.

I've got a cool little idea for my next videos I make, being everyone seems to be giving me thanks and upvotes, I was given a 3 user license retail pack for Kaspersky Internet Security 2017 which is valid for 3 devices up until the end of 2019, well I'm never going to use it so spanning over a few videos coming over a spread out time I'll drop portions of the product key and the installation link to that embedded during the next few videos I put up as a giveaway, unfortunately I would use a global version if I had one it states not for sale or activation outside the european union, if it were up to me it would be for sure, but I'll give it away across 3 videos over the coming weeks so look out for it embedded during each video, I think it's good to give back considering how people are giving to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27