You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Song Challenhe Day 6: A song that makes me want to dance

in #song-challenge โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Absolutely love and enjoyed your playlist @bearone ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ Totally share your passion of good music ๐Ÿ“ป
These are a few songs of my cooking (Dancing ๐Ÿ˜) playlist....
*Hypnotic -Syleena Johnson
*1,2, Step - Ciara
*Come to me- P Diddy

  • Hips dont lie- Shakira
    *Saturday Night-Whigfield
    *Me&U -Cassie
    *Bump,bump,Bump-B2k
    Hope you enjoy them too ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ“ป๐Ÿ˜Ž
Sort: ย 

Ohhh gurl.... I think, judging by your song choices, we might be sisters lol Im gonna check out Syleena and Whigfield!

I think so too ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’ž Soul Sisters...I love old school music..all different genre's.Enjoy..you definitely going to be dancing and cleaning or cooking with those numbers๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ“ป Enjoy gurl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83