30 Day Song Challenge - Day 5: A Song That Needs To Be Played Loud

in #song-challenge6 years ago

Day 5 of the #song-challenge that was brought to us by @connecteconomy. You can see the original post and rules by viewing her post, Promo-Steem Summer 🎵Song-Challenge 💿 Steemit vs. Facebook! Join me!.

Day 4 brings us to a song that needs to be played loud! There are SO many songs that need to be played loud! Here are a few of mine!

  1. Start Me Up by The Rolling Stones

  • U Could Be Mine by Guns N' Roses

  • Wild Ones by Flo Rida ft. Sia

  • And that about sums it up for me today unless you want a REALLY long list! :) Enjoy the rest of your day! Remember that Day 6 is a Song that Makes you want to DaNcE! :)

    Sincerely,
    Ilsa Ione

    ilsaione_blue.png

    Sort:  

    Definitely A good selection of loud songs! that rocks!

    BTW, can I borrow the info and links from your page. I didn't know where the #song-challenge originated from, and I would like to include it with my post.

    Of course you can use the info! I forgot how I came across it but tracked it back to that original post! :)

    You are very welcome! If you need a more legible chart, there is one at @bearone's posts.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.26
    TRX 0.11
    JST 0.033
    BTC 63966.64
    ETH 3055.32
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.87