🎵#Song-Challenge 💿 Day 31: A song that gives you goosebumps

So here we are - Day 31 of the 30-Day Song-Challenge!

Yes, so the challenge was supposed to finish yesterday, but I was missing a song that gives you goosebumps. Everyone has one, right?

And I was missing a few other topics, which are planned for Day 32, 33, 34 and 35 :) Stay tuned!

So here is my goosebumps song by Leonard Cohen.

Hallelujah

***
This is the 30-day #song-challenge - a Steemit promotion and community-building exercise. See this post for details.
***

Sort:  

Amazing song, I didn't know it was from Leonard Cohen, I remember I listened to it in the movie "Watchmen" and thought it was brilliant

Yes, I think it was even in Shrek, and it's been covered by many artist. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89