🎤Song-Challenge 💿 Day 1: A Song with a Colour in the Title! Black Cars 🎶steemCreated with Sketch.

in #song-challenge6 years ago (edited)

When I think of songs with colours in the title, the first one that comes to mind is about my favourite car.

  • I learned how to drive in that car.
  • I brought my son home from the hospital in that car

If the electrical on it hadn't conked out, I may still have that car.

The song is from the 80s so its a classic.

This was my baby, my 2003 Honda Civic.

20180715_201137.jpg


Participate in the 30-day #song-challenge as a Steemit promotion and community-building exercise. See this post for details.

Sort:  

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

nice post, also what comes to my mind when i think about that kind of music is those old nostalgic adverts

Nice! I didn't know this one. I only know one song of Gino Vanelli - Wild Horses! :)


🎵Thanks for participating in the 30-day song challenge! Please spread some love by checking the entries of your fellow participants once a day [just click here] and giving some upvotes! 💚

It's too bad that there isn't a day about a song with animals. Lol...

Hey we can add a day 31, 32, 33... why not? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33