View Counts On Sola

in #sola6 years ago


This has to be one of the coolest features on Sola being able to see who has viewed your post.

Post is at - https://sola.ai/posts/NTA1OWV


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

GREAT POST MY FRIEND

@bitcoinflood Hi Sean, I wonder, so do you think Sola will make it and one day will become like Steemit or better??

At this rate I don't there is far to much spam on it and crappy upvoting on posts that totally don't deserve it unfortunately. Steemit to me has a higher quality community. P.S Just followed you had no idea you where on here great to see another familiar face

WOW thank you, I found and followed you here on my very second day or so :-)

I have registered in Sola, but took a short look and decided to not get involved, just wait for the sola token to get on the market and keep my eye on it.

As to that higher quality community, yes, in Steemit are many wonderful people and wonderful ideas. But, just recently, I've run into a very vicious conflict and I've found some ugly, hard to believe things... and a truly vicious person, having multiple accounts here and holding Steemit witness position.

https://steemit.com/money/@haejin/coindash-cdt-analysis-a-pre-breakout-setup-in-progress#@cryptoclick/re-haejin-coindash-cdt-analysis-a-pre-breakout-setup-in-progress-20180117t181204406z

Look Sean, how such a profile can even exist on Steemit, this truly is more than ugly: https://steemit.com/@kimjongpoo

I will take this comment about this profile and post in as many places I can ;-)

Just talked to one witness on Discord instead.

This post has been deemed resteem & upvote worthy by your friendly @eastcoaststeem ran by Steemian @chelsea88

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13