You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is property? Is it defined by consensus?

Ummmmm. I don't understand any of this stuff nor have the time or interest. I just want the best for everyone and have no clue on how to make that happen. Frankly I'm too busy doing my travel blog while trying not to get killed in traffic
as I motorbike through Vietnam with my girlfriend.

But I will say this after meeting the guy several times.

I agree with Luke! Simply because he is way into this stuff, a class act, morally correct, and a grade A super dad! If I could have things my way I'd put Justin Sun and Luke Stokes in charge of this whole damn thing. It wouldn't take long before they'd be giving facebook and youtube a run for their money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89