Sort:  

Not that much respect because we know that what they are doing is not good and is against the law of God but at least we can just be considerate a bit because not all of them like what they are doing.

I absolutely understand your point. This is a very interesting article and a fresh take. Thank you for writing.

law of God ?intresting point if we think about wath work did MariaMagdalena :)

I heard about maria magdalena. What I do not know is if its true. Is it true? Can you tell me more about it?

I do. It is so easy for another human to cast judgement, stripped of all context. If all that judgmental energy was put towards positive endeavors, who knows, we could have conquered space, cancer, and terminating telomeres - aging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86