I found a new home: SocialX! Join me and free yourself from Steemit Inc.!

in #socialx6 years ago

I hate Steemit.

To use code made by them is disgusting!

Screenshot_20180119-095444.png

Let's try something new and meet me on SocialX

Features groups and looks more like facebook + comes without all the Steemit employees! Perfect!

https://alpha.socialx.network/u/shla-rafia

Sort:  

Man...you don't have afraid of flags? :D I'm sad because you unfollow me...why my friend? :D

Steemit employees , code, corruption, bullying, philosophy. All shit (IMHO).

Yeah..The social gulf here at Steemit is very large. A privileged elite and the "poor" who suffer to have some recognition. The experience here at Steemit is in chaos.

very nice pic at socialx! :P not much to do but it looks so good

That's why Dan Larimer left. Ned Scotterberg and his minions are uncool:
DTCFv3RVMAA_dxm.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71