You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A small fight against some fake news

Couldn't agree more. I haven't watched TV "generally speaking" Since I was 17, now I'm 34. I really like where the trend is going....that is to media sources not main stream. The fake news can start with CNN, NBC, ABC......just follow the money. Really enjoy seeing someone sharing my beliefs and keeping the truth alive.

I'm new on here too and trying to get a following going. I just up-voted and will follow you because I want to hear what else you have to say. Maybe you'd be interested in what I've got going on. I'm a perpetual travel. Been circling the globe for about 10 years. Check out my intro. I think you'll enjoy. -World Travel Pro

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@world-travel-pro/who-is-the-world-travel-pro-a-re-introduction-to-the-steemit-community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02