Life is about alternatives.. So Gary Listen don't miss out on the Blockchain Revolution dude..

in #socialmedia7 years ago (edited)

Steemit is the right step into a new sharing social networks.

If you or your team is good you will spot this NEW trend of this new blockchain tech and what it brings to the table.

Sort:  

Ayyy heck yeah I agree with you buddy. I don't know if you aware but I am sponsoring a 235 SBD contest to get Gary Vee posting on Steemit for a little extra incentive :)

https://steemit.com/contest/@chiefmappster/gary-vee-235-sbd-contest-update

The man seems to suffer from the tourette syndrome. But he is right! Contradict me!

What I am really liking nowadays is the post blockchain technology of Iota and its promises for the future.

Blockchain Tech. The way of the future to replace crusty old paper !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97