You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook – You are Dead to Me Now

in #socialmedia6 years ago

I still use Facebook but I barely ever look at my wall because most people get into verbal wars and the minute I post something, I'm attacked by people who don't agree. It didn't bring me viewers to my channel either. What I use it for is connecting with toher Dragon Age fans and cosplayers through the facebook group and they bring a few views, have brought new followers and I've connected to people through that group. I'm part of a few other groups that allows me to keep in touch with a few people, but that's it. I don't use Facebook the way I used to and I'm fine with that.

A few years ago, I was scrolling on my wall on Fb and videos began playing on their own, facebook had changed their stuff again. I saw a video that was real and graphic and marked me. I don'T scroll on my wall the same way and I've switched off the auto play.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16