NEW!! BEAT ME CONTEST #1!

in #soccer5 years ago


logo.jpg

0.50 Steem to win in the free contest!

Below the 5 soccer matches (Spain,2019-01-20,La Liga) with my predictions:

1/ Real Betis - Girona 1
2/ Villarreal - Athletic Bilbao X
3/ Levante - Real Valladolid 1
4/ Rayo Vallecano - Real Sociedad X
5/ FC Barcelona - CD Leganes 1

The rules:

  • In your comment under my post, predict the results of the 5 matches (1-home winner, X-draw, 2-away winner). Your prediction should be like this:
    "1,2,1,X,2 " (or any different final results according to your choice...)

  • My quaranteed prize will be sent to the FIRST participant with a BETTER total score then mine score!

  • Explanation..., if my total score will be:
    0 correct predictions - then the winner of the contest will be the FIRST person with 1 or 2 or 3 or 4 or 5 correct predictions
    1 - then the winner will be the FIRST person with 2 or 3 or 4 or 5 correct predictions
    2 - then the winner will be the FIRST person with 3 or 4 or 5 correct predictions
    3 - then the winner will be the FIRST person with 4 or 5 correct predictions
    4 - then the winner will be the FIRST person with 5 correct predictions
    5 - then..sorry, I will be the winner :-))) , because nobody can be better then me

  • you can send one comment with your predictions only and you can't edit it

  • the last day for sending your predictions is 2019-01-19

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Any ideas to improve my contest?

Read my rules carefully:
if my score will be=0(it is quite possible), than you can win the contest with a correct prediction of 1 match only because you will be better then I! But you must send your comment before different participants!
Can it be easier to win a contest?

I will try to offer higher prizes in the next "Beat me contest" if you like it!
"Follow me" if you like my contest and wait for my next contests.
Feel free to upvote and resteem my post.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

My prediction: 1,1,1,2,1

My prediction: 1,1,1,X,1

1/ Real Betis - Girona 1
2/ Villarreal - Athletic Bilbao 1
3/ Levante - Real Valladolid 1
4/ Rayo Vallecano - Real Sociedad 2
5/ FC Barcelona - CD Leganes 1

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @anadello
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71