You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Handmade Bubble Gum Soap

in #soapmaking6 years ago

Thank you! I don't know how that all works, but I certainly noticed that this morning! Thanks for the 36! :-) So tell me, do you think I should continue to share the YT videos? I was thinking of uploading the same videos to Dtube and sharing Dtube videos on my Steemit blogs rather than YT. As you know, I'm new and still understanding how things work, what's allowed, etc. What's your advice?

Sort:  

You can do both! if you become a regular dtuber - and have nice consistent quality - you can get a dtube vote (which is a very nice vote!!!!)

but both are allowed!!! :) people have their preferences :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87