Silly Snowflakes Meme Collection / Please do not view if likely to be perturbed by the calling out of SnowflakessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #snowflake7 years ago

How does one become a snowflake? Is it the result of a weak character resulting in an inability to hold true to a set of principals? Is it the result of fear? Fear of the pain and hardship that may come from adhering to principals and rejecting those who's seductions and threats are designed to help you give them up? Very often, lies provide just enough of an excuse to avoid responsibility for adherence to one's principals. But, in the words of Aldous Huxley...

"facts do not cease to exist because they are ignored."

Snowflakes are confused. Their economic sovereignty has been undermined, their education has been questionable, their environment has been degraded and they have been lied to by their leaders. There's much more. Is it any wonder that so many have formed? I feel bad for them but they must sort themselves out. There are too many innocent people who pay the price for their aggressive self-delusions and determined self-destruction.


Happy Steeming

Sort:  

ha ha ....... so funny :D

In for a penny, in for a pound I thought.....snowflakes have really upset me lately ;)

thank you...humour helps to exercise the frustration and sadness :)

Snowflake memes would be more funny if not - 14 C outside...

Wow! That's cold bud!

Love the one of the car standing on end.

Lol, me too. My favourite is the yellow snow!

@benjojo some of your best work is right here. Snow blowing butt is hilarious. Steem On Dude. Got to resteem.

very creative! lol

Thankyou ;)

Lmao !! :D I'll tag you to a classic example of a #Snowflake i've just had an exchange with. You have pinned their characteristics perfectly. I'll share to my Facebook as well. Very sharable! Thank you :) It's one of the best, briefest, and funniest things i've seen on Steemit so far. I think i've only been here for 3 days... ??? But you made me laugh. So that's very good ^_^
~ Bron

I'm very glad you found them amusing Bron. Welcome to Steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75