You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Buffalo, It Snows, Deal with It

in #snow5 years ago

Here in Minnesota, we have not gotten much snow yet this winter. It's disappointing to endure the cold weather and not be able to cross country ski (temp is below 0 in Fahrenheit). Of course, winter cycling is easier without deep snow, so that's the positive side :) After a couple months away from Steemit, I'm checking back in and wondering what's up with @cyclefeed. Is there a Slack channel I can join to chat with you and/or @mrprofessor about it?

Sort:  

Heyho @mininthecity, you can join us on Discord, we share the same channel as TravelFeed: https://discord.gg/q8VSxT

For the past 3 months I've been travelling by bicycle, so I actually couldn't really handle CF. However, I plan to reactivate it and increase my delegation as soon as I find more time.

Sounds good, thanks! I'll check out the discord channel. Happy travels :)

Welcome back! I haven't been posting much. I've been riding in the snow but I don't often want to stop and take off my gloves to take photos.

Thanks :) I can relate to not wanting to remove gloves to take photos during cold weather cycling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75