Today I am snow powder diving

in #snow6 years ago (edited)

Absolute amazing conditions today... heavy snow after two days of snow fallD1F9FB19-AF49-4C5E-81E2-7DF6D6A32AC5.jpeg

The view is not perfect but ok and the snow is the best you can hope for.

I have been finding my head in the snow twice already.

Most lifts and slopes are closed still. Yesterday everything, roads and slopes, were closed.

But there are some wonderful spots that allow for deep snow powder next to the slopes and lifts.

So I rented ski for the deep snow, something i have never done before and going into the powder. Its been over a decade since i have done this and its absolutly amazing and exhausting.A7E49858-05EF-4A94-8339-838F56599F3D.jpeg

Now its time for a break in one of the amazing ski huts.

Sort:  

Ohh brother, looks absolutely amazing, and the food looks just as good as the skiing haha.

Sadly I haven't been able to hit the slopes for 2 years (!!) and won't be able to this spring either (took the decision to go ice-climbing in Norway next month instead so not complaining ;) )

Otherwise, if you're into travelling, vlogs, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around! :)

This place is perfect for skiing...enjoy the adventure

Excellent photos and it's amazing to see so much snow after two days of falling out. I present your impressions of skiing, as this is a very fascinating activity when at a fast speed you slide down the slope, the feeling of adrenaline is just off scale! Well, then nice to relax in a cozy place and eat hot food! Thank you @knircky and let us know what will happen next!

Adventure time is really very fun. Looks like you enjoyed it there too. Thank you for sharing your extraordinary moments with us.

Enjoy your skiing time.
Two years ago I did not go to the snowfall area I missed to play in the snow and skiing

i wish i could experience those snow and could take some awesome pics ...but thanks a lot @knircky to see those snow and experience them virtually....

big thumbs up

Extremely top notch, I need you a lovely and fabulous day my genuine companion @knircky
I'm new join in steemit Please check my profile once @knircky

Great time...
unYPNjEIsAZ4oL_uDKo3EnYlSw3dpJ1O6tq1NeOzlpVnczKEeQUh2tAk6ZYyxfNFMoYTHw=s2048.gif

Enjoy.

Have a nice day @knircky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25