Sort:  

That’s a lot of assignment from Mother Nature!

Thanks for standing your ground as the man.

I’ve not experienced snow for once in my life.

Thanks @amberyooper for sharing your experience with all of us at #Steemit

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the comment!

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 11 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 3 SBD worth and should receive 157 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

That sure can be a workout! Looks so much better and if you get sun, it will help once the greenhouse warms. I'm astounded the greenhouse has survived so much snow!

The good thing is that as long as the snow has somewhere to go when it slides off the roof, it never gets too deep on the roof.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37