a fun weekend at steemgigs talk show with surpassing google and friends[badkaraoke]

in #snook6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi loyal friend of supporters #steemgigs, as always we all always follow the event held by @surpassinggoogle in #Steemgigs-talkshow every weekend ,, tonight I also do not want to miss, everyone looks happy, even though I do not understand English so I it's hard to open a conversation with all of you but tonight I'm happy to hear everyone singing here,

Including sir terry who is always on the front line, sir terry always have a surprise, I really salute with him in terms of appreciate every who comes to him,
While all the singing karoke, nice or less talented all look fun for him, I was listening to sir terry voice berdket karoke with @sn0white ,, I am happy to listen to it because I also look like @surpassinggoogle so enjoy it,

image

I tried to sing along but it was very difficult to open too many conversations that enthusiastically started the conversation, let alone me who did not understand English, but finally me and my friend @ pratamaa sing one song even though I see maybe my voice is not good, but I already attempted,,,

For the mission content of every conversation I follow, I only know a little, so from that I went back to try to find out more clearly by translating some posts from friends who follow and understand more clearly the content of the conversation,
Here I see a translation from a friend here @eunireal1 @folly-pandy, @geyzee, dan @autofeak there, I also read the essence of what mr.terry said, such as

There are so many talents in the world but there are no so many dream builders people that would stay great with you.

Would you prefer to be a dream builder or a talented human?

There are few true celebrities you can spot a great man when you see them.

One Essence of @Ulogs is to bring true celebrities, @steemgigs is ready to build and mine lotsa dreams. Making your work a history, what gigs have you got to offer?.

Most times grinds are missing and @untalented steem gigs makes @surpassinggoogle celebrate lots and lots of attempts even when it seems like you ain't so perfect.

In his conversation we can see how noble and kind a @ surpassinggoogle in giving value every little blob that is sometimes not valuable in the eyes of others is highly appreciated by mr terry,
Steemgigs and teardrops are like a big house for every homeless, like an umbrella in the rain, and like a glimmer of light in the darkness ,,, teardrops appreciates every teardrop that comes out of anyone ,,

Thanks Surpassinggoogle

image

Interfaces would be ready and in due time we will turn into great brother's even with all the untalented stuffs we do but those things is where power lies because the entire world overlook the very simple things.

Okay all my friends, I have also seen, read, understand about @badkaraoke contest in post by @simgirlandsnook I love to see it, and I also want to join there ,,,! I hope more will follow him then from that I try resteem for all friend, hopefully can be useful and help to enliven the contest ,,,!

Okay everything once again thank you for reading, hopefully useful, continue to support @surpassinggoogle for every noble mission ,,,
And do not miss it, meet again at #steemgigs Talk show next week ,,,
Thank you


# Best regard to: @snook, @mermaidvampire, @snook, @maverickinvictus, @nexrules, @blessedsteemer, @cinderz, @roselyn028, @donnest, @liamnov, @sn0white, @el-dee-are-es, @melanie065, @atongis, @mitaenda, @shadowspub, @g10a, @atongis, @leeyeen23, @fatherfaith, @josediccus, @bloghound, @scarletmedia, @jamesmovic, @abdulmanan, @angelacs, @atongis, @emekasegun, @purpledaisy57, and many again

And success for:

#steemgigs, #ulog, #teardrops, #untalented, #steemsecrets, #witness, # witness-category, # steem-untalented, #philippines, #nigeria, #aceh, #indonesia and #esteem

Kindly follow and subscribe to @surpassingoogle on youtube to get more update. to go to @surpassinggoogle youtube link :
https://www.youtube.com/c/TerryAjayi



Continue support @surpassinggoogle
To vote for my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.
If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a vote on your behalf, just visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.



# Steemgigs-Discord https://discord.gg/CPh63qq
Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

It was a great weekend my friend, i really enjoyed it. I cant avoid to miss the next one. Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for everything.

Yes brothers,, i know you can do it,,
@surpassinggoogle always haved many surprise to his followers

I really hope you do join in on the bad karaoke contest :D

sorry @snook i want to ask to participate in the #badkaraoke contest,
video in the ask how ,,, what should wear a doll or the like?
what can not our video directly?
please guide, thank you

go here Voting round Six and look at the ones from last round.

I hope this helps answer your question . if not let me know please :D

Thank you @nasrul71 for mentioning me ;)

You are welcome @abdulmanan
Nice to meet you
And sorry my name @nasrul71 not @nusnul71 😃👍

hahaha sorry sorry it was a mistake :p let me edit it

He he no problem sir,,, i like you
And our have to be friend, regard from aceh/indonesia
I haved to followed you 👍

followed you <3 lets begin a new relation of brotherhood :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nasrul71 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87