Salju indah di Whistler Mountain Resort Kanada ( Beautiful snow in Whistler Mountain Resort Canada)

in #sneak6 years ago (edited)

image

Beautiful snow in Whistler Mountain Resort Canada

image

Good news for me today. Friends and my younger brother sent a recent photo at Whistler Mountain Resort Canada.

image

It turned out that in Canada no longer enter the winter. Some of the photos were sent to me very remarkable. He again winter vacation with her children and her extended family.

image

Makes me wish once there enjoying the beauty of winter in Whistler Mountain Resort. I can not imagine if I was there at this time to play with my son and my wife.

image

Because I had never seen snow falling from the sky. I really want to enjoy the beauty of it.

image

Hopefully I can get the steemit 500 BTC so that I could vacation to Whistler Mountain Resort Canada with beloved family.

image

Please provide support and motivation for me @sneak @roelandp @ned @surfermarly @good-karma @roboza

Sort:  

Poto i ateh bereh are canada barang,
Ban leumah u yup ka ujong bate kwkwkwkw

Vote ka meu engkol balek Kwkwkw😀😀😀😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01