Why I fully support the @Exhibition Project by @sndbox and why I am excited to see this develop over the next few weeks/months.

in #sndbox6 years ago

@Exhibition Project by @sndbox

Why I fully support the Exhibition Project by Sndbox.jpg

Why I fully support the @Exhibition Project by @sndbox

Recently I made a proposal to introduce the concept of #Steemfair and #Steemfair{-yourCountry} to the Community.

The concept of #Steemfair is to showcase #Steemit Accounts at future trade fairs, shows and exhibitions.

SteemFair Blog Promotional Banner.png

@Exhibition Project by @sndbox

Earlier today I was introduced to a new and exciting Project supported by @sndbox and it is this Project I would like you take a look at, if you have not yet seen it.

Introducing @Exhibition..!!

For those that have not yet seen this Project, I can HIGHLY recommend checking out the introduction on the following link...

https://steemit.com/marketing/@exhibition/welcome-to-exhibition-a-community-resource-for-rotating-events-exhibits-a-project-by-sndbox
Credit: @exhibition

EXACTLY what the #Steemit Community needs

"I don't like it............ I LOVE IT..!!"

This Project is EXACTLY what the #Steemit Community needs and gets my 100% full support.

I love this Project and will support it as best as I can in the U.K.

Looking forward to seeing @Exhibition develop in the coming weeks/months.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Promo-Steem hashtag footer banner

Promoting #Steemfair and #Steemfair{-your Country}

Promoting and showcasing #Steem Projects and #Steemit Accounts on the #Steem Blockchain at trade fairs, shows and exhibitions.

Steemfair 4m x 2m Promotional Banner 010518.jpg

Sort:  

@stephenkendal good post. @sndbox are doing simply a great job by supporting all the talented people here.This try will bring some very high quality content which is very needed for the community.Your all the project is producing so much great content that is really very good for the platform.Sir thank's to you once again for such noble

@stephenkendal great news dear and also great posting. Let me start by congratulating all the steemians that has won competitions anchored by @sndbox, it is really not an easy task, out of many entries you guys were picked and truly judging, you guys deserves it. It has really been an exciting week to week ever since I knew and starting following @sndbox. You guys have really made my steemit ride very exited

This is another fine initiative from @sndbox. I do not live in New York, thought I was cheated out,but thanks I already saw how i could participate.The amazing @sndbox team takes it to the next level yet again!! Thanks sir @stephenkendal..
for sharing it.

I've followed @sndbox for some time now. All their projects are great. They have also helped a lot of steemians in putting out good content. This exhibition project is just too good and exactly what the community need right now

It has always been good reading your post because you are bringing out the best out of people and also you give vital information that can help and make someone successful here steemit, very good to have you here sir. That was an Interesting project @exhibition and @stephenkendal

Thats a very good news for Steemians. Hope this initiative will help steemit to grow more to be more strong like never before... And thanks a lot for sharing this. This gave me much inspiration for steem work. Thank you alot

Interesting project @exhibition and @stephenkendal

WOW, @stephenkendal i really like whole the project that @sndbox has, it is great to participating in them, congrat to all the steemians what gave treir participation :D

@stephenkendal excellent news . All this was intended to make the best use of the talent.@sndbox sir are doing a fantastic job by supporting all the talented steemian's to show their talent.This kinds of activities makes special.

Best wishes for this project may you get more audience on this project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94