You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎈I became a Sndbox Newbie!! :) // Why I love Steemit? // Tangible projects 🎈

in #sndbox7 years ago

Hey @dimitrij ! congratulations on this new project , I'm also in process of moving my studio to a more professional setting as I moved to argentina last year and have stuff all around my department... i hate it hahaha . Im going to check about this sndbox platform you are talking about, Oh and I can help with some multi-tracks , I'm no professional mixer so most of my Vsts are for reference using.. for the actual sound engineer .. i just try and make it easier for him . Cheers!

Sort:  

Yes!
That's just the thing I would like to see on that "platform".
I'm also no professional sound engineer, just someone who started doing it, loved it and found some bits and pieces of posts like yours on the way that explained a bunch to me. :)
I believe that every work can be used as a educational reference, it just depends on the manner of explaining it, or discussing it.
I'm just on the start of the project (so don't congratulate yet), but trowing an idea out there, so maybe there will be some friction. It's amazing what a right group of people can do with some focus and willpower.
It's gonna be good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63931.86
ETH 2639.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83