My Entry to The SNDBOX Monthly Thumbnail Competition #7 : State of the SNDBOX

in #sndbox7 years ago (edited)

image

Hello Good People .. I hope you guys feel good today.

On this occasion I tried to create a Thumbnail, one of the competitions hosted by @sndbox Monthly #7. For those of you who have design skills can participate in this competition.

In every competition held by @sndbox, just this time I follow it. And that's thanks to the information provided by my friend @bookrak. He advised me to try to follow this competition. Looking at the time that is almost deadline, I almost undo the intention to create this thumbnail. And finally I can finish it today.

In making this thumbnail, I use the Adobe Illustrator Application (AI).

This is the process of making Thumbnails

image

image

image

image

That is my entry to monthly thumbnail competition #7 of @sndbox. Thank you very much for your attentions.

Thank for visiting my blog
@munadikiehl

Sort:  

Beautiful! Great design! How did you do those elements? They are the best

Thank you @rodaneco. I try do the best for @sndbox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.55
ETH 2676.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91