My second drawing for State of the Sndbox Competition

in #sndbox6 years ago

The seventh season is the first time I took part in this competition, and now the second time I go to the monthly contest by @sndbox. I really liked the design that was selected last month and I see a lot of creative ideas that appear on the contestants. this time I try to do my best.

Here's the end result.

image

The design is inspired from the 'rubik' box, some people think that rubik is very difficult and they avoid it, I think it is the same with art, someone just likes to see other artwork but do not want to try because it is difficult and requires special skills.

Stages of workmanship as evidence of original work :

image

image

image

image

image

I try to give my best contribution to this competition. thanks a lot @sndbox as a contest organizer

stay creative and keep humble

Regard
@irma27

Sort:  

Wow! Brilliant!

Terimakasih banyak kak @alaikaabdullah

keren , yang penting dapat dolar :v

Nyan yang perle hehehe @afdhal94

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73