You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day the Paywalls Died: How Steem’s Smart Media Token Saved My Family’s Newspaper

in #smt7 years ago

This was freakin awesome to read .. I can see major possibilities and potential derived from this story ;) I can see that working for sure ! Your an awesome writer , I was really captivated and inspired he whole time. Let's make this happen ! UCLA huh?? I've always wanted to visit LA .. how was your experience there ?

Sort:  

Thanks. The character is fictional. I did not attend UCLA. It is a wonderful place, though.

oh man! you had me going with at least the college part haha.. have you been to LA though?? in general I hear its great and I'm a musician so I really hope to get there!

Yes, I've spent some time in LA. It's a dynamic place, sometimes frustrating, but opportunities abound.

thats awesome I'm sure il get there within the next two years .. hopefully steemit can provide me with great opportunity :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29