You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Esoteric Smart Media Token - Let's Bring Magic Back!

in #smt6 years ago

@flauwy count me in mate, I love the idea. I use my steem a.k.a. since I truly believe that blockchain early adopoters could be messiah for the distribution of a new form of abundance which will set to rest the old greedy world.
A few days ago I was even receiving some "signs" in the form of Beetles, turned out that it was related to the God Kephre from Eyptp, check my post on that matter if you want to see more.

Your idea looks great, I am a former raHma member, meditate since I was 16 and had a lof of not-yet scientifically explained experiences in my life. I am also a "law of attraction" practiotioner, and looking back from where I come, I am a living proof that it works.

I follow some of your work, did not know you were up to this, so, again count me in mate! I am Spanish native speaker and these topics are quite popular down south, since people is not that afraid to speak about them.

I will also contact you through Disscord. Cheers, and all the best!

Sort:  

Thanks man, that sounds awesome that you already do so well and direct your thoughts! I am working on that and it is a constant progress over time. :)

I have created a Discord channel for further discussions: https://discord.gg/7wUCAnM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06